Patient Reviews

“dont change anything.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

“Was seen on time. Everything professional and personal.”
(5 stars)
by Mike on 11/05/2013

“Great!!!!!”
(5 stars)
by Mike on 11/04/2013

“Your staff is always on time and the office is very efficiently ran. Everyone is always kind and courteous.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2013

“Outstanding professionals!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2013

“As usual, the service was great!”
(5 stars)
by Anita Zepp on 10/17/2013

“Great job!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2013

“Deanna did a great job. She is always very gentle but thorough.”
(5 stars)
by Ginny Budd on 10/16/2013

“This was my first visit and I had a great experience. Dr. Tim and all of his staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend them!”
(5 stars)
by JF on 10/14/2013

“As always, everyone in the office is friendly, accommodating and professional. I travel from Anne Arundel County to have dental work and have my teeth cleaned; the 40 minutes is worth my efforts. I have been a patient of Dr. Passarello or over 25 years and I have constantly been more than happy with the entire staff.”
(5 stars)
by eb~ on 10/09/2013

“Dr. Passarello is so great with my kids. My son is 14 and was nervous about his procedure today but Dr. Passarello assured him and walked him through it step by step. My son is doing great and is happy. Thank you!!!”
(5 stars)
by Wendy Slaughter on 10/08/2013

“My experience was excellent. I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was friendly and did everything to make me comfortable.”
(5 stars)
by Mike on 09/27/2013

“Dr. Tim and his staff is always pleasant and professional. They are consistently on time with their appointments and don’t lecture!”
(5 stars)
by Lindsey McLallen on 09/24/2013

“The staff is always friendly and attentive. Never have to wait and Dr. Passarello is very gentle and clearly explains what needs to be done or what he is doing.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2013

“I think ya’ll are the best! On top of things, always happy, helpful, and make me feel comfortable! Thanks!!!! :)”
(5 stars)
by Dinah Liberto on 09/19/2013

“Tim, you and your staff are very professional, friendly, and provide great care. I can’t imagine anyone else providing dental care for me.”
(5 stars)
by Sam Zahn on 09/17/2013

“I have been a patient of Dr. Passarello for 10 years and have been extremely satisfied with the care I have received. He and his staff are kind, caring, compassionate, gentle, efficient, and thorough. What else could I ask for?!”
(5 stars)
by Jeanne H. on 09/17/2013

“I had a crown detach while flossing on a Saturday night and I left a message for Dr. Passarello on Sunday morning requesting an appointment to have it re-installed. He returned my call promptly and offered to see me on Monday afternoon, with an option to squeeze me in earlier if I felt it was necessary. As always, the staff was friendly and welcoming, and the procedure was completed in less than an hour. I have lived in several different states and cities, and Dr. Passarello is by far the best dentist I have ever had.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2013

“Deanna is terrific. She makes a dental visit almost enjoyable”
(5 stars)
by Dennis Reitz on 09/10/2013

“The hygenists are very thorough with cleanings – I drive over 1 hr to continue to come here! I have tried other dentists closer to me and none compare!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2013

“I truly appreciate how quickly you responded when my crown fell out. I only missed two holes of golf. Thanks.”
(5 stars)
by Marty Hansen on 09/06/2013

“They did an awesome job, a thorough exam and cleaning, and were very kind and professional.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2013

“As usual, everyone was very pleasant, and nice. Never have to wait long; they are always running on time. Always have my cleaning with Deanna. She is so nice, and fun to talk with. Always a pleasure. Sounds weird, but being at the dentist’s office,was the best part of my day!”
(5 stars)
by Patty Thompson on 09/01/2013

“Dr. Passarello is a great dentist. I’ve been going to him for years and he’s always very nice and very knowledgeable.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/30/2013

“Doctor Passarello and the staff are always very pleasant and you never seem rushed if you have a question. They always ask you if you have any concerns or questions. I highly recommend Dr. Passarello and his staff.”
(5 stars)
by Leola Tracey on 08/28/2013

“Dr. Passarello is very thorough and always takes time to explain everything to my children and to me. His staff is very courteous and knowledgeable too!”
(5 stars)
by LRD on 08/21/2013

“Everything was explained to me prior to the procedure. It was completed and done well. But I have a fat lip :-)”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2013

“Always friendly! Never have to wait too long to be seen.”
(5 stars)
by TM on 08/19/2013

“Great office staff and Dentist! Always friendly and helpful. Janice Brady”
(5 stars)
by J. Brady on 08/16/2013

“We did not have to wait for our appointments. The service was great and the staff is very friendly. They offered suggestions to my son on how to brush better and provided a special tooth brush that works better with braces. I have been going to Dr. Passarello for twenty years and I’ve always been treated very well.”
(5 stars)
by Lisa Bird on 08/16/2013

“Everyone is so friendly and very nice. I come from Pa to see the great team @ Dr. Passarello office!”
(5 stars)
by Marcus on 08/15/2013

“No waiting time. I was taken back as soon as I arrived.The hygienist (Deanna) was friendly and professional, as always.Very satisfied with the level of care from Dr. Passarello. Overall, a stress free experience.”
(5 stars)
by Bob Hodgkiss on 08/15/2013

“Always a wonderful experience with every explained clearly.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2013

“Prompt, friendly, professional service – what’s not to like?”
(5 stars)
by Mike Wall on 08/13/2013

“Love Dr. Passarello’s office– staff very friendly and professional. Appointments are handled efficiently. Marisa and Deanna are wonderful!”
(5 stars)
by The Agostino’s on 08/13/2013

“It was the most fun you could possibly have at a dentists office. Everybody was pleasant and friendly as usual”
(5 stars)
by Neil Steen on 08/12/2013

“I was very pleased with Dr. Passarello and his staff after my first visit. Dr. Passarello was very thorough and explained every detail of my exam. I was very nervous about finding a new dentist, but found myself very relaxed during my first appointment. Dr. Passarello took the time to ask about my dental health, and any fears or concerns I had. It’s nice when a doctor really cares, and doesn’t just coast through your appointment. I would definitely recommend this practice.”
(5 stars)
by SDMathews on 08/06/2013

“The service was excellent as usual.”
(5 stars)
by George on 07/31/2013

“We have always had exceptional experience with Dr. Passerello and his staff.”
(5 stars)
by CBello on 07/24/2013

“I continue to rely on Dr.Tim and his staff for over 20 years.Exceptional care!!!I wish I could visit more often then every 6 months.”
(5 stars)
by Patti Lill Campagna on 07/18/2013

“We’re long time patients of Dr. Passarello’s and have received excellent service from the beginning. Can’t imagine going anywhere else for our dental needs!”
(5 stars)
by The Aufmuth-Moore Family on 07/18/2013

“Everyone always very friendly, efficient and professional. Great care keeps me coming back even though I have moved 30 miles away!”
(5 stars)
by Michael C on 07/17/2013

“My husband and I have been going to Dr. Passarello for some years now. He is very professional and very personable. He takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions that you may have. The dental hygienists — both Deanna and Marisa — are very good at their jobs.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2013

“You were absolutely wonderful with Mom. She is smiling and showing everyone her nice clean teeth. Thank you for taking such good care of those teeth.”
(5 stars)
by Sharon on 07/16/2013

“Always pleasant staff and provider makes going to the dentist (almost!) enjoyable!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2013

“Dr. Passarello was awesome! His staff was awesome! Do I need to say more? 🙂 I had bad experiences in my past with dentists, and I was really nervous, but right away Dr. Passarello and his whole staff were so welcoming and nice! I will continue to go to Dr. Passarello the rest of my life :)”
(5 stars)
by Dinah Liberto on 07/11/2013

“His receptionist was very nice and helpful. His dental hygentist was very pleasant. Dr. Passarello took his time and answered my questions and discussed my options for treatment and plans for the future.”
(5 stars)
by srn on 07/10/2013

“Great patient-doctor interaction. He answers all your questins thoroughly and intelligently. Very friendly office staff!”
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/28/2013

“Excellent as always.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2013

“I was greeted when I entered the office. I arrived early anf Marisa took me right away. She finished my cleaning in a timely manner.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2013

“you and your staff are the best….thank you for your wonderful, professional dental CARE for over 25 years!”
(5 stars)
by Barbara on 06/27/2013

“As usual care above and beyond with genuine concern for patient comfort.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2013

“Always a thorough exam, quick & painless cleaning! Great people who I trust with my dental health.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2013

“Everyone is so friendly and professional and I love my teeth cleaned.”
(5 stars)
by Deb Susini on 06/21/2013

“Dr Passarello is always so kind and gentle. The office is friendly and warm and makes a visit seem almost a pleasure (almost!)”
(5 stars)
by Estelle Jolly on 06/19/2013

“Every aspect of my appointment was exceptional. Everyone was professional, friendly, and extremely accommodating from the moment I walked into the office until I left. Dr. Passarello spent as much time with me as needed to answer my questions and explain the dental procedure I was considering.”
(5 stars)
by Carey Gaddis on 06/19/2013

“As always the stall and service was out standing. I beleive ii found my last dentist with Dr Tim and staff. Jeff”
(5 stars)
by Jeffrey Peters on 06/18/2013

“you are all the BEST……thank you for all the wonderful yrs you have takn care of us…look forward to many more!! :)”
4 stars (4 stars)
by Barbara on 06/18/2013

“The staff is so pleasant. They never rush you if you have a question. They explain what they are doing to you. I am glad I changed my dentist to Dr. Passarello a few years ago.”
(5 stars)
by Heather on 06/17/2013

“As always, Dr. Tim and the team did a great job and my smile is back! THANK YOU! MS”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2013

“I think Dr Passarello is the best dentist.I was always afraid to go to the dentist,but Dr Passarello puts you at ease.I will continue to visit his office as long as Im on this earth.Thanks Dr Passarello for your kindness.”
(5 stars)
by Linda Voyce on 06/12/2013

“Always a pleasant experience.”
(5 stars)
by Terry Brown on 06/06/2013

“Dr. P and staff are all very pleasant.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2013

“Very fine job, as always.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2013

“Everyone was very nice.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/31/2013

“vry pleased with the dentist and his staff thanks, donna”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2013

“I was treated very well during my appointment.Marisa did a great job.”
(5 stars)
by Wendy Phillips on 05/21/2013

“Always excellent !!!!”
(5 stars)
by Sue Eddleman on 05/21/2013

“i love the friendly atmosphere. i felt comfortable and welcomed. the services i received were explained to me first before given and administered professionally. thank you”
(5 stars)
by donna derencz on 05/20/2013

“Always have a pleasant (for going to the dentist) experience.”
(5 stars)
by Cal Carichner on 05/16/2013

“Very professional and friendly service as usual.”
(5 stars)
by Craig Hackett on 05/16/2013

“Dr. Passarello and his staff did an excellent job resolving a dental issue for me today. They are very professional and thoughtful in their treatment, and always take the time to educate me so I can take better care of my teeth.”
(5 stars)
by Matt Beverungen on 05/14/2013

“Always a pleasure to see Dr Tim”
(5 stars)
by Mark Elksnis on 05/14/2013

“Took good care of my teeth”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2013

“Deanna and Dr. Passarello were great and hilarious as always! They always remember everything you’ve spoken about between visits and make me feel right at home.”
(5 stars)
by T. Buyarski on 05/08/2013

“Even though going to the dentist is not a favorite pasttime of mine, Dr. Tim and his staff are always friendly and genuinely nice people, they make the experience very agreeable. They are considerate of the procedures and try to make you as comfortable as possible.”
(5 stars)
by Jo Ann on 05/07/2013

“The office is neat and clean. The employees are always friendly. I am usually seen within a few minutes of my arrival. Everything is done with care and gentleness. I would recommend this dentist highly.”
(5 stars)
by Sheila on 04/18/2013

“My visits with this practice are always very positive. The staff is very friendly and the office is always clean. My questions are always addressed immediately.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2013

“I was please with the cleaning but a little disappointment I didn’t see Passarello after all the trips I made to have my teeth taken care with the work but I am please to found a good Dentist thanks to everyone”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2013

“Very responsive to my immediate situation, and as always another quality procedure.”
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/02/2013

“Everyone is so nice.. Dr. Passarello is very gentle and explains everything he is doing.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2013

“We did not have to wait very long for my daughter’s appointment. She had three teeth extracted and did not suffer any ill effects from the procedure. Dr. Passarello was very thorough when explaining how to care for her mouth after the procedure.”
(5 stars)
by Lisa Bird on 03/29/2013

“Visiting Dr. Tim is a pain free experience.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2013

“Excellant care as usual”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2013

“prompt and courteous service.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2013

“Always very thorough, friendly, professional, and honest. Has patients best interest in mind.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2013

“I always have a positive experience. Everyone is very friendly and goes that extra mile to help you feel important to them. I can’t imagine going any where else for my dental care.”
(5 stars)
by Sandy W. on 03/17/2013

“My cleaning and check up was thorough and pleasant. The new chair was very comfortable!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2013

“My daughter was very nervous today, having had some bad dental experiences in the past (not with Dr. Tim!). He and his assistant spoke very gently to her and explanined everything he was doing, making her more relaxed. Thank you Dr. Tim!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/04/2013

“Staff were friendly and prompt on my appointment time. They provided great service, good advice on maintaining dental hygiene, and the office uses a really convenient system for appointment reminders. My teeth feel great, and I’ll definitely continue coming to Dr. Passarello.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/21/2013

“The members of your staff were professional and engaging. The skills of the hygienist met my expectations so I will return. Thank you for a pleasant experience.”
(5 stars)
by Mary Jo Weaver on 02/15/2013

“Arrived early for appointment and Marissa took me right back to get started. Always know my treatment will be thorough, professional, and quick. When its my turn in the chair, its like I’m the only patient they’re seeing that day. Everyone is upbeat and friendly, from front office to Marissa and Tim. Its like dropping by a friend’s home 🙂 except most of my friends wouldn’t want to look at my teeth and gums.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/13/2013

“I am also very satisfied when I arrive and leave the office. Everyone is helpful to my needs as a patient. For a doctor to follow up with a phone call to see how I am doing is beyond expectations, and very thoughtful. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone I know.”
(5 stars)
by Vince Salvi on 02/06/2013

“My first visit to your practice was a very pleasant experience.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2013

“World class health care ! The finest Peridontal (Tooth and gum cleaning/scaling) and Dental care and great advice.”
(5 stars)
by Michael Schwartz on 02/05/2013

“Dr Tim is a great guy with excellent chair side manner. And deena is second to none in her work and her friendliness. Front desk great too. Go Ravens!!”
(5 stars)
by Jeff J on 02/04/2013

“Dr. Passarello and his team are fabulous. We have been patients for years and we receive great care every time we visit. Thank you all!”
(5 stars)
by Wendy Slaughter on 01/30/2013

“Best dental office in the universe!”
(5 stars)
by Sarah on 01/29/2013

“Everyone is so friendly and truly interested in you as a person. Dr. Tim puts all patients at ease. They are the best Dental office in Carroll County!”
(5 stars)
by Kathi uhland on 01/28/2013

“Excellent.”
(5 stars)
by Becky on 01/22/2013

“The entire office staff was very friendly and my cleaning was probably the most thorough I’ve ever had.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2013

“This was my first time in this office and since I have not been to the dentist in about eight years I was very aprehensive about going. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. They answered all the questions I had and explained in depth. A few days later I received a personal note from Dr. Passarello. That was really special and made me feel like a person not a number. I couldn’t be happier with the services I was provided and glad I came .”
(5 stars)
by Sarah S. on 01/22/2013

“Always pleasant. Quick service. Pat Davis”
(5 stars)
by Pat Davis on 01/09/2013

“Dr. Tim Passarello’s personable staff members attend to their patients’ every dental and scheduling need, from his front desk personnel to his dental assistants and hygienists. Dr. Passarello is a kind, jovial dentist who approaches patient care with intelligence and practicality, always having his patients’ best interest at heart. Despite moving to a number of different cities over the past 25 years, I always come back to Dr. Passarello because the care he and his staff provide is truly unsurpassed!”
(5 stars)
by Mary DeGrezia on 01/08/2013

“Dr is always explaining, anticipating and preparing you for what is next.”
(5 stars)
by purcell wylie on 12/18/2012

“Marissa, as always, was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Passarello was very accomodating with a teeth whitening question I had.”
(5 stars)
by Jeff on 12/13/2012

“We always have a positive experience. Everyone is wonderful.”
(5 stars)
by Jodi Slein on 12/11/2012

“Everyone was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.”
(5 stars)
by Audrey Baker on 12/11/2012

“Been going here since I was 2.5… that’s a good 20+ years!! I have moved out of the area & still return just for my check ups!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2011

“Awesome as always. Thanks everyone!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/07/2011

“I am so impressed with this dental office. I called the office to schedule an appt. about my son’s adult tooth growing over his baby tooth. I was seen with 2 days from when I called. When we arrived, we were seen right away and done with 10 minutes. Dr. Passarello was awesome, along with his staff. I have highly recommended this dental office to so many of our friends. The kids LOVE going to the dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Judy on 08/24/2011

“I have been going to Dr. Tim since he got out of dental school (20 + yrs) He and his staff have always been very caring. I have never had a bad experiance. Everyone always makes me feel welcomed. My husband and I even go out of (ins) network to go to him! When you get a dedicated dentist and a good staff you try to stay with them if possible.”
(5 stars)
by Vickey Ludwig on 08/18/2011

“We had a great first experience at Dr. Passarello’s office!”
(5 stars)
by Boline on 08/18/2011

“You guys are the best, keep it up”
(5 stars)
by Sarah Conner on 08/17/2011

“Been going here for years, always pleasant and courteous! Dr. Passarello is intelligent and cautious, never pushes for unnecessary treatments or materials. From the dentist to the hygienist to the front desk, patients are treated with respect and kindness.”
(5 stars)
by Carol Waters on 08/16/2011

“My appointment was made just the day before, because I was experiencing some problems, everything went well and I was referred to a periodontist. Also, Dr. Passarello took detailed pictures to send to the periodontist. It was all very organized and efficient. Thank you.”
(5 stars)
by Kathy Luzier on 08/10/2011

“My appointment was made just the day before, because I was experiencing some problems, everything went well and I was referred to a periodontist. Also, Dr. Passarello took detailed pictures to send to the periodontist. It was all very organized and efficient. Thank you.”
(5 stars)
by Kathy Luzier on 08/10/2011

“Dr. Passarello and his staff were professional, friendly and patient with my son and I. I will have to thank the Schueler’s for their recommendation.”
(5 stars)
by Linda Wise on 08/08/2011

“It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Tim are all so friendlly and we feel like part of the family. They also explain everything they are doing and tell you ways to improve your dental health.”
(5 stars)
by Leola Tracey on 08/04/2011

“Thanks! :)”
(5 stars)
by Denise Barone on 08/03/2011

“Love you guys!”
(5 stars)
by C Topper on 08/03/2011

“28 years as a patient of Dr. Passarello is testimony to my experience with his practice.”
(5 stars)
by Mark Whalen on 08/02/2011

“I have always been treated very nicely and Dr. Passarello and his staff are professional but also friendly. Never have to wait any more than five minutes or so. I am quite satisfied with the care I receive. I would highly recommend Dr. Passarelllo and his staff to anyone.”
(5 stars)
by Shirley Murray on 07/20/2011

“At one time in my life I hated going to the Dentists, (childhood thing). I can remember telling Dr. Tim “I’d rather crawl down a burning hallway then go to the dentist. (I’m a firefighter) Now thats all changed, When he has to stick me with a needle I don’t even feel it. He has given me back my smile, confidence and a good set of healthy teeth. His staff is topnotch and always cordial when you come in. What more can you ask for. Dr. Tim & Crew are #1 PS. In full disclosure he is also my brother in-law”
(5 stars)
by Captain John Berryman Jr. ret. on 07/07/2011

“I have been a patient for over 20 years.Even though Dr.Tim is out of network for my insurance,I have and will continue in his care.My children were also cared for by him and his staff when younger.I have total confidence in him and his staff.”
(5 stars)
by Patti Lill Campagna on 06/29/2011

“Always a good experience when I come.”
(5 stars)
by G.L.S. on 06/29/2011

“The office has a warm friendly atmosphere but still very professional. Lynne”
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lynne on 06/28/2011

“Dr. Tim and his staff are so nice.”
(5 stars)
by Marcus on 06/22/2011

“Believe me when I tell you that I have had much experience with dental work and dentists since childhood, so for me to say that I have always had a positive experience when visiting Dr. Passarello’s office, not only for myself but also my son,that is saying something! Everyone is professional and courteous and updated with the latest dental information, and I would highly recommend this office for any dental needs that you may have.”
(5 stars)
by Karin on 06/17/2011

“Nicest people iv’e met in a long time.Thanks Skip”
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2011

“Dr. Tim, Your office is a very pleasant environment. You and your staff are most efficient and very friendly. You make a used to be dreaded experience a nice, comfortable experience. I feel like I am visiting old friends when I come in the door. Thanks.”
(5 stars)
by Jo Ann on 06/15/2011

“I have always had a positive experience at this office.”
(5 stars)
by Stephanie Arnold on 06/14/2011

“Not many people find going to the dentist to be a pleasant experience…but I did as did my 3 kids, ages 9, 8, and 5. My 5 year old actually said, “I love this dentist!” and we used to go to a pediatric dentist that had all the “bells and whistles”. My kids were happy to have The Disney Channel on TV as they got their teeth cleaned and a prize at the end! And me, well, I learned an easier way to floss my teeth; we all left happy. The staff is very friendly and nice. Has it been 6 months yet?!”
(5 stars)
by Susan Scheurer on 06/13/2011

“DR. Passarello, He always makes getting a filling as easy on me as possible. He has such a calming way when he talks to me. It is very helpful, because I am always a nervous wreck in a dentist chair.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2011

“everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I have always felt welcomed and part of the family! Thanks for all the years of great service! 🙂 Linda”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2011

“Everyone is so nice! Love Tim and will come all the way from Arizona to see him and his staff!”
(5 stars)
by Sandy Alcarese on 06/09/2011

“Going to the dentist has always been my worst fear. Today, for the first time in 20 years, I had a nice relaxed, comfortable visit. The staff was extremely friendly and I would recommend this dental office to anyone.”
(5 stars)
by Adam Cullison on 06/09/2011

“I always feel comfortable and welcomed at the office. All of the staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. It was good to see Dr. Tim walking around again. Your practive is one of the reasons I still travel to your office.”
(5 stars)
by Joe Prematta on 06/08/2011

“I’m a senior citizen who is able to enjoy any type of food with a smile, thanks to the fantastic care provided by Timothy P. Passarello, DDS.”
(5 stars)
by Ken Beverungen on 06/02/2011

“Getting his first filling was a painless event for my child. He loves Dr. Passarello and his staff and loves going to the dentist!”
(5 stars)
by Vicki Watson on 06/01/2011

“Thank you. Very Pleased with your dental care.”
(5 stars)
by Bradley on 06/01/2011

“Dr. Pasarello is an excellent dentist! His work is always done to perfection and I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I left today’s appointment very happy and my teeth look amazing!”
(5 stars)
by Jacquie Bandarenko on 05/31/2011

“Great dentist, great staff!”
(5 stars)
by Vicki Watson on 05/31/2011

“Dr. Tim, Marissa and the entire gang always make you feel comfortable, have a smile on their faces, and tell you exactly what is going on with your personal situation. They will gladly answer your questions and point you in the right direction for any of your oral care needs.”
(5 stars)
by Dave Pohlit on 05/31/2011

“i look forwerd to coming to this dentis everybody is so wonderful.”
(5 stars)
by 5r wong on 05/24/2011

“Very friendly and courteous staff. I can not thank them enough for their excellent care of my families dental needs. I highly recommend their practice to anyone who wants to be treated like family.”
(5 stars)
by Tom Boyd on 05/21/2011

“Babe Ruth John Unitas Secretariat Enzo Ferrari Michael Jordan Jack Nicklaus Michael Phelps Pele Tim Passarello”
(5 stars)
by Ken B. on 05/19/2011

“A very nice experience (as always)! My ENTIRE family as well as a few friends, come here and I continue to refer others whenever I can :o)”
(5 stars)
by Nickie Lanza on 05/18/2011

“One never looks forward to going to the dentist but Dr. Passarello and his team make it a comfortable esperience. Plus my teeth have never been better!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/18/2011

“My visit was both comfortable and enjoyable, if you can say that about going to the dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Dolores Miller on 05/17/2011

“Excellent services”
(5 stars)
by mercedes hunter on 05/16/2011

“It is always a pleasant and positive experience, if it’s possible a trip to the dentist can be described that way.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2011

“I heard President Obama signed bill that all Dental is now covered by Gov. Glad I won’t get a bill ! Who else Stephen Monks”
(5 stars)
by Stephen on 05/13/2011

“I am very happy with all aspects of my dental needs. Deanna and Dr. Passarello are very good about answering any questions I have. All my visits have been of a positive nature.”
(5 stars)
by Mary J. Bresnan on 05/12/2011

“Nicely done. The team are very professional and pleasant.”
(5 stars)
by Carl Livesay on 05/10/2011

“My kids love going to the dentist. How many people can say that? Doc Tim instilled the importance of caring for your teeth as young kids and it shows. Thanks to the whole group.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2011

“Awesome job from everyone as usual!! Going to the Dentist is not something many look forward to but Dr. Passarello and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and relaxed!”
(5 stars)
by Michelle Monroe on 05/05/2011

“Aren’t you going to move your website to Facebook? LOL. Just kidding! Seems like instead of typing www, etc. we need to now type facebook.com/dr. tim pass. Thank you, Dr. Tim, and Marisa, Vicki, Sarah, Deanna, and everyone! You take great care of me.”
(5 stars)
by Cousin Matt on 05/05/2011

“Nice office, maybe I can get a job there ? LOL”
(5 stars)
by Deena L. on 05/04/2011

“love you guys!!!”
(5 stars)
by Robin Kriete on 05/03/2011