6200 Georgetown Blvd

Eldersburg, MD

Passarello Family Dental review summary

5  890
4  19
3  
2  
1  
39 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 29, 2024

Eric

Awesome experience. on time, high tech and I could even watch TV. Our family has been going to Passarello family dental for over 20 years! Highly recommend!!


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Karen

Always thorough, great care. Treat you like family.





5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2024

Kent

Made me feel comfortable.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2024

Kendra

I had a tooth “emergency” and Dr Passarello and his team were able to accommodate me to resolve my issue. I am so thankful for the Passarello Family Dental practice as they put my mind at ease during a challenging tooth time! 🦷 ❤️


5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Jane

Dr. Passarello and staff are excellent. I no longer fear going to the dentist. I needed an old, cracked filling replaced. They got me in quickly and replaced the filling perfectly with out a minute of discomfort. I am so grateful to have found this practice. Professional, competent and trustworthy. Highly recommend.



5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2024

Don

As always, everyone in the practice is warm, friendly and extremely professional. The hygienist Michelle was a pleasure and my cleaning was thorough and painless.


5on Google,Jan 16, 2024

Peggy

A very positive experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They make you feel very relaxed. Maria was fantastic!! The entire office staff is very pleasant. They all made it a pleasant trip to the dentist. Dr. Passarello is the best!!



5on Google,Jan 11, 2024

Denise

Family friendly, patient centered! This group is top notch when it comes to taking care of their patients!


5on Google,Jan 08, 2024

Steve

Extremely welcoming and friendly. They were able to get me in quickly and were able to take care of me on the 1st visit. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jan 05, 2024

Kathleen

I am so thankful that my family found their practice. Everyone there is always so kind and very helpful. They take the time to answer all your questions which I truly love. Passarello Family Dental is simply the best!!!


5on Google,Dec 28, 2023

Marlene

Extremely.efficient, congenial crew ... they are like family to us. Totally agree.



5on Google,Dec 11, 2023

Scott

Doctor Tim is the consumate professional. He has been my dentist since early 1980s. Going anywhere else is lesser service. Biannual appointment, Dr. Tim as professional as usual, staff great and professional as always as well. Why are you going somewhere else? Same review 11-7-2022 Same excellent service 12-11-2033


5on Google,Dec 11, 2023

Nancy

Excellent staff & treatment


5on BirdEye,Dec 05, 2023

William

Very friendly and very thorough


5on Google,Nov 29, 2023

Marty

The place to go for your dental care. Deanna and Dr Tim are terrific.



5on Google,Nov 29, 2023

Sherry

The staff is always pleasant. I come out every time with a beautiful sparkling smile


5on Google,Nov 15, 2023

Patricia

The staff at Pasarello Family Dental are competent, caring, and courteous, from the phone call to schedule and ask questions to the check out at the end. The hygienist Vicky is especially personable, and I like the way she decorates for the seasons which helps put people at ease. Doctor Tim is the best dentist I have ever seen, and the loyalty of his staff attest to his good nature. I am loyal to this practice as well!


5on Google,Nov 15, 2023

Gary

The office of Dr Passarello is friendly, professional and knowledgeable when it comes to your dental needs !


REVIEWS